Meet the Staff

Keith Barber

Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement
114 Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-5779
Cell: 865-201-1463
kbarber@utfi.org
Fax: 865-974-5751


Evan Beech

Advancement Coordinator
112 Morgan Hall
Phone: 865-974-0938
Cell: 931-309-0340
tbeech@utk.edu
Fax: 865-974-5751

Reanee Boozer

Admin Assistant - CVM
A-301P UTCVM
Phone: 865-974-4379
eboozer@utfi.org
Fax: 865-946-1826


Lisa Ford

Manager of Strategic Research
111 Morgan Hall
Phone: 865-974-7439
lford@utfi.org
Fax: 865-974-5751


Robin Haefs

Admin Assistant
107 Morgan Hall
Phone: 865-974-1928
rhaefs@utfi.org
Fax: 865- 974-5751

Ryan Hensley

Executive Director of The TN 4-H Club Foundation, Inc.
205 Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-7431
Cell: 865-679-1862
rhensle5@utk.edu
Fax: 865-974-1628


Tiffany Howard

Director of Advancement
P.O. Box 1819
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Phone: 931-996-9188
Cell: 931-996-9188
thoward@utfi.org
Fax: 931-486-0141


Blake Hudson

Director of Advancement
UT College of Veterinary Medicine
Institute of Agriculture
Phone: 865-974-6477
whudson@utfi.org
Fax: 865-946-1826

Karen Johnson

Executive Assistant
114 Morgan Hall
Phone: 865-974-5779
kjohnson@utfi.org


Tom Looney

Director of Advancement
107 Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-8622
Cell: 865-607-2590
tlooney@utfi.org
Fax: 865-974-5751



Angelia M. Nystrom, JD, LLM

Director of Specialty Programs
114 Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-7423
anystrom@utfi.org
Fax: 865-974-5751


David Sims

Senior Research Analyst
215 Conference Center Building
600 Henley Street
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-6222
dsims8@utk.edu

Michele Sides

Director of Advancement
605 Airways Blvd. Room 101
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-425-4786
Cell: 731-435-9665
msides@utfi.org
Fax: 731-425-4753


Kiplynn F. (Kippy) Todd

Assistant Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations
UT College of Veterinary Medicine
Institute of Agriculture
2407 River Drive, A301-B1
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-4340
Cell: 865-951-3266 
ktodd@utfi.org
Fax: 865-946-1826

Lauren Vath

Director of Advancement Communications
109 Morgan Hall 
2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-5720
lvath@utfi.org
Fax: 865-974-5751